As Seen On TV

Today I went to a lovely place that you might have heard of. Its beautiful with its delicious popcorn perfume and passionate colored gigantic balls as decor.

Target.

aaaaaahhhhhh…….

I was able to introduce my baby girl to one of the happiest places on earth and this was her first time in the big girl chair (the cart). She loved it! It was so cute to see her enjoy all the sensations around her. Its really fun to watch her grow up and explore the world around her.

But back to Target.

I must confess that I only went in for a few things, as I’m sure we can all relate too. Somehow, I wound up with A TON more than I really needed. Among my whimsical purchases?

As Seen On TV Products.

I’m ashamed to say I now own these products.

The Perfect Brownie Pan
Perfect Brownie Pan Set
And…..

The Belly Burner

So apparently when I devour my perfectly cooked brownies I can wear the belly burner so I can maintain my girlish figure. And by girlish I mean specifically this girl….

Nikki Bonsky as Tracy Turnblad in Hairspray movie

Perhaps there are some zero calorie brownie recipes out there?

2 thoughts on “As Seen On TV

  1. did you really buy that belly burner??? hahaha!! You have to wear that to church! I have to see it! haha But hey, i would love that brownie sheet! haha

  2. A few months ago (before the big falling out), my mom called me and said that she had something for me that she just HAD TO GIVE ME NOW!!!! My curiosity peaked and I went to her house. She had bought the perfect brownie pan for me, Melissa and herself (you know, for all the brownies that I hardly ever make!). Having tried it, I will say that it's a cool idea. The brownies were great when they came out of the oven, but as they cooled they got really hard. REALLY HARD!!! So if you manage to have leftovers, I would recommend popping them in the microwave for 15-30 seconds before you eat them. You'll thank me later!! 🙂

Leave a comment