Welcome!

Hello there!

First meetings can by awkward, so let’s get this out of the way quickly, ok?  I’m the wife to an awesome guy and a mommy to 4 cute kiddos.  I’m about to embark on a journey that I never thought I’d be on.  After many long discussions and prayer, my husband and I have decided that we are going to home school our children.  It’s like a promotion without a raise.  Its a bit daunting, a lot exciting and practically every emotion in between.  I’m hoping that you feel encouraged while here.  Wish we could be sitting in my kitchen sipping a cup of joe together, but since you can’t, I hope you enjoy your time here anyway.

Nice to met you!

Leave a Reply

